Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I feel sad and sick.  I want to get better.  I feel so depressed.  My dad is gone.  I don’t like being mentally ill.  I have been diagnosed with schizoaffective disorder.  I have the symptoms of schizophrenia and bipolar disorder.

In the arms of the angel… William is my angel.  William Black is my hero and my boyfriend.  I love him so much!  He means everything to me.

I am working on building an online business.  I haven’t made any money yet but I believe that it will happen.

What’s going on inside my head?  My head hurts a lot.  I’m in great pain.  I want to cry but I can’t.  Why does it hurt so much?  I can’t hide.

Dad, I love you and I miss you.  We make mistakes I made quite a few.  Matt was a mistake.  I loved him and he loved me but it just didn’t work out.  He stopped taking his meds and got really sick.  Right now he’s in jail and I hope he gets better but he won’t until he starts taking his meds again.  I’m too tired to care anymore.  Why should I care?  Who cares about me?  William does.  My my family and friends care.  POWER cares.

I’ll never forget my cat Spunky.  He loved me and meant so much to me.

It’s time for me to go home.  To my lover, my love, the light of my life, precious William.

One thought on “Wednesday, April 16, 2014”

Leave a Reply

