The Power of Enthusiasm

I’m feeling pretty enthusiastic these days about my relationship with my boyfriend, about my business, about my domain, about POWER, about pretty much anything and everything.

There’s a book I want to read called The Power of Enthusiasm by Norman Vincent Peale.  I’ve heard only good things about it, next time I go to the library I’m going to check it out.

I’ve been having fun working on traffic exchanges and safelists promoting my businesses.  It’s long hours of hard work, but it sure does pay off and it’s fun too.  They have a chat feature too, so you can talk to people while you’re surfing.

Anyways, life is good these days and it’s only getting better.  Or at least that’s how I feel.

Love you guys, Rachel

Leave a Reply

