eminem – Google Search

eminem-3

One time I had a dream about Eminem.

A guy called me on the phone and asked me if I would go out with him.  I said no.

He called back and said the same thing.  I still said no.

He called one more time and I screamed, “NO!!!” and threw the phone out the window.

Then I listened to the television and realized that it was Eminem who asked me out.

I reeled the phone back in (it had a cord) and I said to Eminem, “I will go out with you!”

Cool dream huh?

eminem – Google Search.

Leave a Reply

